历史传承

谨以致敬著名的
Nathaniel Wallich医生

位于华利街的华利世家, 得名于丹麦杰出外科医师、植物学家Nathaniel Wallich,他的杰出贡献使新加坡获得“花园城市”的美誉。Wallich医生对新加坡地区丰富的动植物群怀有浓厚兴趣。1822年,他更是建立“植物实验园”,即新加坡植物园前身,该园被列入联合国教科文组织世界遗产目录。

华利世家

无与伦比的
奢华生活

海拔180米之上,位于39层至64层的华利世家是新加坡最高的住宅单位。它拥有181套奢华私宅单位,其中包括一至四卧房单位、4套顶层豪宅和1套超级顶层豪宅。超凡的设计、完美的细节,配以四个专属的配套设施楼层,华利世家将奢华生活推向了前所未有的新高度。

60楼

顶层豪宅景观

62楼

超级顶层豪宅
户外花园

64楼

超级顶层豪宅
顶层天台

垂直城市

独一无二的综合体摩天都市

华利世家坐落于丹戎巴葛中心的最顶端,这座雄心勃勃的“垂直城市”集商业、住宅、零售、酒店和市区公园于一身,并与丹戎巴葛地铁站直接相连。作为全新的区域地标,丹戎巴葛中心必将带动整个地区成为中央商业区活力中心。

The Legacy

Honouring famed botanist Dr. Nathaniel Wallich

Located on Wallich Street, Wallich Residence bears the name of distinguished Danish surgeon and botanist Dr. Nathaniel Wallich, whose own legacy has contributed substantially to Singapore’s reputation as a Garden City. Wallich’s passion for the region’s rich flora and fauna gave rise to the Botanic and Experimental Garden in 1822, the forerunner to the Singapore Botanic Gardens, today a UNESCO World Heritage Site.

Wallich Residence

The pinnacle of luxury living

Located from the 39th to 64th floors, 180m to 290m above sea level, Wallich Residence is home to a limited collection of 181 luxury residences, comprising one- to four-bedroom units, four penthouses and one exclusive super penthouse. Exceptional design, impeccable detailing, and four levels of stunning amenities elevate the luxury lifestyle to breathtaking new heights.

60TH STOREY

VIEW FROM PENTHOUSE

62ND STOREY

SUPER PENTHOUSE OUTDOOR GARDEN

64TH STOREY

SUPER PENTHOUSE ROOFTOP TERRACE

A Vertical City

A one
-
of
-
its
-
kind integrated development.

Wallich Residence occupies the highest floors of Tanjong Pagar Centre, an ambitious vertical city that comprises a dynamic mix of commercial, residential, retail, hotel and urban park components. Rising directly above Tanjong Pagar MRT station, this new global icon is set to position Tanjong Pagar as the premier business and lifestyle district in the CBD.